Band on a Couch

Remember MTV Unplugged? Think of BOAC as a new (and improved?) version of an intimate evening of music, set on a couch...

Unplugged bands rocking out on a couch... Discover new music every week as we present a new video featuring original material from the indie, folk, rock and alternative genres.  

WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH SILVERSMITH TO BRING YOU LIVE MUSIC AT THE  BREWERY EVERY THURSDAY AND SUNDAY!  COME, GRAB A PINT AND ENJOY THE INTIMATE SOUND PROVIDED BY BAND ON A COUCH!

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES ARE LISTED BELOW.  VISIT OUR "PAST BANDS" TO PREVIEW MOST OF THESE PERFORMERS PLAYING ON OUR COMFY ORANGE COUCH!

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES ARE LISTED BELOW.  VISIT OUR "PAST BANDS" TO PREVIEW MOST OF THESE PERFORMERS PLAYING ON OUR COMFY ORANGE COUCH!

Thursday, February 23, PROBABLE FOG, 7PM

Sunday, February 26, JORDAN RUTLEDGE, 3PM

Thursday, March 2, JUSTIN & PIERO, 7PM

Sunday, March 5, HONEST FRANKIE, 3PM

Thursday, March 9, ROD STANDISH, 7PM

Sunday, March 12, LAUREL MINNES, 3PM

Thursday, March 16, EVERET LUCIOW, 7PM

Sunday, March 19, MEL MONACO (w/DAN BOX), 3PM

Thursday, March 23, CHARLES J HUNK, 7PM

Sunday, March 26, KATEY GATTA, 3PM

Thursday, March 30, BIRDS OF ONTARIO, 7PM

Copyright 2014-2017.  Arih Struger-Kalkman, Band on a Couch Productions, & Orange Couch Records.